Tea Love: Instilling a Love of Tea, One Sip At A Time

Tea Love is officially celebrating its 365th day in existence!   Thank you so much to all my dedicated readers and followers who have kept faith and felt that this blog would become something great 🙂

Stats for the Year As Of October 20, 2012

Stats for the Year As Of October 20, 2012

Can you believe that we are almost up to 7,000 views on this blog?!   I just think that’s wild!

Map of Stats Since February 25, 2012

Map of Stats Since February 25, 2012

Viewers from all around the world.   Too bad I can’t post the full list, but this is definitely impressive!

Tea Love Earrings - I Do Wear Them In Public!

Tea Love Earrings – I Do Wear Them In Public!

Can’t say I love this picture of myself but I definitely love the picture of the earrings 🙂   Yes, I do still wear them in public.   If you see me walking around, feel free to stop me to chat!

Tea Love Necklace - Donated To A Friend

Tea Love Necklace – Donated To A Friend

No, I do not still have my Tea Love necklace, though I do want to make one for myself.   This was donated to a friend who wears it happily 🙂

An Array of Tea From Artemesia - Such Variety!

An Array of Tea From Artemesia – Such Variety!

A local store that sells all organic, American-made materials, including boasting a wide variety of tea!   The owners now know me as the tea girl 🙂   So glad they opened!

Tea And Cookies From The Tea Spot - LOVE This Place!

Tea And Cookies From The Tea Spot – LOVE This Place!

And of course, last but not least, The Tea Spot, also located in downtown Cranford, New Jersey.   Another favorite that I love going to!

Again, thank you so much for all that YOU have contributed to this blog!   Without your interest, your reading and your dedication, this would not happen.   Let’s root for another year!

Comments on: "HAPPY ONE-YEAR, TEA LOVE! – A Photo Highlight." (4)

  1. Tea Love has been a good source of information. Congrats!

    Like

  2. Sima Murphy said:

    Happy First Anniversary !

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

