Tea Love: Instilling a Love of Tea, One Sip At A Time

We’re In The News!

Needless to say, I’m really excited!

http://www.nj.com/cranford/index.ssf/2012/03/cranford_woman_start_blog_for.html

Make sure to share with your friends!

Comments on: "We’re In The News!" (14)

  1. Congratulations. Well done!

    Like

  2. Well done! You’ll have a big audience, there are a lot of people who love tea.

    Like

    • CAFelegi said:

      Thank you so much! It’s amazing, my family thought I was insane for writing about tea, of all things but since then, they’ve seen nothing but tea in the news πŸ™‚

      Thank you again for your support!

      Like

  3. You have a Tea Blog? I am so following this. : )

    Like

    • CAFelegi said:

      Ha! Thank you! And if you ever have anything you want to see in here, please feel free to let me know. I’m always looking for new and interesting topics.

      Like

  4. How cool is that? Congratulations!

    Like

  5. So cool! Well done!

    Like

  6. Congrats!! Great job! Best, Kellie

    Like

  7. This is great! I was just tickled pink when I heard about this!

    Like

    • Thank you! I’m so excited for this too! I don’t think the high of being published will ever calm down πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

