Tea Love: Instilling a Love of Tea, One Sip At A Time

Last Blog of 2011!

Hello everyone!

With the holiday season coming upon us, I am going to take a little break from blogging.   So, this will be my last blog for 2011 (holiday posts excluded).   In the meantime, how about you answer a quick question for me!   What is your favorite tea?

See you next year!

Comments on: "Last Blog of 2011!" (4)

  1. I picked two – Stash and Teavana. I love both, and I may like Teavana a little more but when I was there I had a super rude salesperson (like, so rude I was almost in tears), so I haven’t been back since and unfortunately have a bit of a grudge against them now!

    • I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with Teavana! I don’t blame you – a bad staff is a GREAT deterent 😛

  2. good work, continue the great blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

