Tea Love: Instilling a Love of Tea, One Sip At A Time

CAFelegi:

Le Zoe Musings, if I recall correctly, found me a while back and liked one of my blog posts. Since then, I have followed her blog and have been enraptured by her amazing photography! Today’s photography? Tea :-) I felt this deserved a special post. Enjoy!

Originally posted on LE ZOE MUSINGS:

What is everyone having to help get you through a tough Monday morning?

For me, it’s Fortnum  & Mason Black Tea in Fruit Vanilla. 

Kinda loving this tray to organize my thoughts. 

LOVE hydrangeas! My husband and I have a little love affair obsession with them. 

Sometimes I like my tea a tiny sweet. For this, rock sugar satisfies the craving. 

Hope you have a great Monday! It’s busy here at the Le Zoe studio. Alot of creating, designing, and decisions to make. I feel a little scattered brain so I must make use of my vision book to set priorities and lay down some thoughts. 

Til next  post, Kellie

View original

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 209 other followers

